Badminton Committee

The Badminton Committee is responsible for developing and organising the badminton programme at the club. Committee meetings are held every 4-5 weeks and minutes are published on the club website as well as on the BC notice board. If you have any suggestions please come and chat to us or drop us an email anytime.

Badminton Committee (

Georgina Bland
Helle Nicolson – chairperson
James Worthington-Hill
Kayte Herrity
Raj Debidin
Ramesh Ragunathan
Rob Wheeler
Varu Thirunathan


Supporting volunteers:

Welfare officer Ramesh Ragunathan

Match secretary: Daniel Christopher.


You can contact the Badminton Committee via


WR&FC – Committees Structure and Responsibilities