Squash Committee

The Squash Committee meets once a month to discuss all things squash and is made up of the following:


John Cross – Chair

John Sawyer – Vice Chair

Geoff Chapman – League Secretary

Phillip Black – Finance

Raja Ram – Operations and implementation Manager

Nicki Sands – Marketing, Sponsorship and events coordinator

Rolf Buhler – Internal events and communications coordinator

Paul Mayo – Administration Manager

Mark Williams – Match secretary


Squash Staff

Phil Rushworth – Head Coach and squash co-ordinator
Tina Fuselli – Junior and Ladies development


To get in touch with the committee with any ideas or suggestions, please contact them at:


Click to open the file or right click and select “Save Link As…” to download to your computer.